The Executive Committee shall consist of the Co-Chairs, Co-Vice Chairs, Past Chair, Secretary, Treasurer, and Family Member. The EC shall be responsible for developing collaborative and committee structure, monitoring collaborative goals, and guiding the collaborative process.

The Executive Committee meets the 1st Thursday of each month at Monarch Place, 9:30 am.